Technology Department

Headquartered at the Lake Havasu Unified District Office,
2200 Havasupai Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 505-6909 | Fax: (928) 505-6009

Looking for information on our tech policies and procedures? Check here.


Tech Staff


Denise Miner
Director
dminer@havasu.k12.az.us
(928) 505-6900

Monica Marks
Administrative Assistant
mmmarks@havasu.k12.az.us
Phone: (928) 505-6909
Fax: (928) 505-6009

Michelle Burke
Technology Integration Specialist
mburke@havasu.k12.az.us
(928) 505-6910

Peter Medley
Network Manager
pmedley@havasu.k12.az.us

Alexis Clark
Software Support
aclark@havasu.k12.az.us
(928) 505-6914

Heidi Gray
Information Management Specialist
hgray@havasu.k12.az.us

Gina Flores
Computer Technician for food service and classroom peripherals.
gflores@havasu.k12.az.us

Matthew Martin
Computer Technician for Lake Havasu High School.
mmartin@havasu.k12.az.us

Eileen Petrungaro
Computer Technician for K–8.
epetrungaro@havasu.k12.az.us

Susan Schendel
Computer Technician for K–8.
sschendel@havasu.k12.az.us

Gary Pankow
Web Pages (part-time employee)
gpankow@havasu.k12.az.us
(928) 505-6944