Cougar News

S.T.E.M. Club meets Wednesdays from 2:40–4:00.

Please support the tax credit program.


Special classes/activities/training you need to register for:

Don't forget to read our online Monthly newsletter.

March 20-24
No school, Spring Break.

March 27 (Monday)
AzMERIT testing begins.

March 30 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

April 6 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

April 11 (Tuesday)
Governing board work session, 5 pm at district office. More...

April 13 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

April 18 (Tuesday)
Regular monthly governing board meeting, 6 pm at the district office.

April 20 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

April 26 (Wednesday)
Student progress report.

April 27 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

May 2 (Tuesday)
Governing board work session, 5 pm at district office.

May 4 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

May 9 (Tuesday)
Regular monthly governing board meeting, 6 pm at the district office.

May 11 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

May 18 (Thursday)
Early release, 1 pm.

May 25 (Thursday)
Last day of school for students.