District Office Staff

DISTRICT OFFICE

2200 Havasupai Blvd.
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403
Phone: (928) 505-6900
Fax: (928) 505-6999

SUPERINTENDENT
(928) 505-6925


PERSONNEL AND TECHNOLOGY
(928) 505-6900

  • Denise Miner, Director of Personnel and Technology
    dminer@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6900
  • Cynthia DiBattista, Administrative Assistant for Personnel (Responsible for Transportation, Thunderbolt, and Lake Havasu High School.)
    cdibattista@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6904
  • Debbie Molina, Administrative Assistant for Personnel. Responsible for District Office, Maintenance, Jamaica, Smoketree, Havasupai, Starline, Oro Grande, and Nautilus.
    dmolina@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6931
  • Gail Kulp, Receptionist and Substitute Coordinator.
    gkulp@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6900
  • Monica Marks, Administrative Assistant for Technology
    mmmarks@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6909
    • E-Rate Coordinator
    • Technology Purchasing
    • Phone and Voice Mail Support
    • Software License Database
  • Michelle Burke, Technology Integration Specialist
    mburke@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6910
  • HavasuOnline, online classes for grades 7–12
    havasuonline@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6970

For additional technology department staff, check the tech department staff web page.


SPECIAL SERVICES
(928) 505-6900

  • Aggie Wolter, Director of Special Services and Emergency Planning
    awolter@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6934
  • Lori Fadroski, Administrative Assistant
    lfadroski@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6934
    • Special Education Student Records [Fax (928) 505-6980]
    • State Reporting/Census
    • 504 Plan Support Contact
    • S.E.A.S. Support Contact
    • Homebound Services
  • Roberta Hayes, Administrative Assistant
    rhayes@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6948
    • Special Services Purchasing/Requisitions
    • Department Travel Requests
    • Special Services Inventory
    • Special Education Grants Management
  • Bev Tryon, Administrative Assistant
    btryon@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6938
    • I.E.P. Audit and Monitor Compliance
    • Receives All Special Education Documents
    • E.S.Y. Coordinator
  • Tessa Cross, Teacher on Assignment
    tcross@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6946
    • Assistive Technology Support
    • S.E.A.S. Training
    • Kurzweil Support
    • APlus Support
  • Maridee Dunkirk
    mdunkirk@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6955
    • Medicaid in Public Schools
    • Student Transportation
  • Sue Clark
    sclark@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6950
    • Contact Sue to request or change a 504 Plan or an IEP meeting for students at all Lake Havasu Unified schools except Smoketree Elementary and the Developmental Preschool.
  • Denise Atkins, Psychologist Assistant
    datkins@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6970
  • Kasey Hawkinson, Psychologist Assistant
    khawkinson@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6913
  • For additional Special Services staff who may not be located at the district office, check the Special Services staff web page.

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES
(928) 505-6900


BUSINESS SERVICES
(928) 505-6900