District Administration


DISTRICT OFFICE

Diana Asseier, Superintendent
dasseier@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6925

Denise Miner, Director Personnel and Technology
dminer@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6904

Mike Murray, Director Business Services
mmurray@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6936

Aggie Wolter, Director Special Services
awolter@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6938

Brad Gardner, Director Educational Services
bgardner@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6932

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL PRINCIPALS (GRADES K–6)

Havasupai Elementary
Claude Sanders, Principal
csanders@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6040

Jamaica Elementary
Andrea Helart, Principal
ahelart@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-7280

Nautilus Elementary
Ruben Gonzalez, Principal
rgonzalez@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6060

Oro Grande Elementary
Brett Bitterman, Principal
bbitterman@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6080

Smoketree Elementary
Connie Hogard, Principal
chogard@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6020

Starline Elementary
Corey Triassi, Interim Principal
ctriassi@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-1490

MIDDLE SCHOOL PRINCIPALS (GRADES 7–8)

Thunderbolt Middle School
Mari Jo Mulligan, Principal
mjmulligan@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-7224
Carlos Robles, Assistant Principal
crobles@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-7224

HavasuOnline
havasuonline@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6970

HIGH SCHOOL (GRADES 9–12)

Lake Havasu High School
Scott Becker, Principal
sbecker@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-5318
Dale Genger, Assistant Principal
dgenger@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-5001
Jaime Festa-Daigle, Assistant Principal
jfesta@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-5001
Roger Burger, Athletic Director
rburger@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 854-5317

HavasuOnline
havasuonline@havasu.k12.az.us | (928) 505-6970